What races are accepted into the Rankings?

When you upload your times, the RMT team approves your race by verifying your result. RMT accepts the four standard triathlon distances:

Sprint – 750m (0.47mi), 20km (12.4mi), 5km (3.1 mi)

Standard – 1.5 km (0.9mi), 40km (24.8mil), 10km (6.2mi)

Middle – 1.9km (1.2mi), 90km (56mi), 30km (18.6mi)

Full Iron – 3.9km (2.4mi), 180km (112mi), 42.2km (26.2mi)

Additional races may be accepted into the rankings on our discretion.

Races that have different distances to the above will not be accepted as part of the rankings

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Website design and build by Proteus Virtual Ltd.